lkpcount.blogg.se

Ragezone pangya private server
Ragezone pangya private server







ragezone pangya private server

Granted, it definitely has a lot fewer than most, but still has a bit of a sting to it. It definitely has just as many down sides to it like any other network out there. All these videos I've seen spoke such great praise to the small network, and that's bs. And I'm not going to sugar coat it either. literally when it comes to general public speaking, your just going to have to settle for a written out testimony. Since you guys are already aware that I'm not very vocal. I purposely held off on giving my two cents, because the longer I'm with them, the better I can educate you. Meaning, these people joined within days or a week or two, and think it's worthy enough to be considered a testimony. Around a month ago, I finally was able to join a Network through YouTube called "Freedom!" And it seems to be all the rage to do a testimonial and give, in my opinion, a weak observation on their involvement.









Ragezone pangya private server